Information Systems Advisory Council

Information Systems Advisory Council

The Information Systems Advisory Council is comprised of representatives from firms who have hired our graduates. Periodic meetings of the Council and faculty representatives maintain the line of communication between the academic and practice worlds to ensure that our students receive the best possible information systems and technology education and that they are rewarded with top job internships and opportunities.

Advisory Council Members

Mr. Sven Aelterman  
Sr. Cloud Solution Architect - Education

Mr. Daniel Bishop
Think Data Solutions

Mr. Daniel Christian
Vice President of Information Services
AAA Cooper Transportation

Ms. Kim Edwards
Director of Consulting

Mr. David Mills
Director of IT Audit and Assurance
Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Ms. Monica Ojendyk

Mr. Jason Richardson
Alfa Insurance

Mr. David Seay
Business Analytics Manager
Retirement Systems of Alabama

Mr. William Stuart
IT Manager
National Security Group

Former Members

We express our gratitude to these former members for their service.

  • Mr. Carl Abercrombie
  • Mr. Kim Colton
  • Ms. Ashley Cole
  • Mr. Wes Eugene
  • Ms. Tracy Foy
  • Ms. Jo Ann Hill
  • Ms. Jo Mattews
  • Ms. Lynn Mattison
  • Mr. Correll Dillard
  • Ms. Vicki Smith
  • Mr. Sandy Syx
  • Mr. George Tarbox
Cookie Acknowledgment
This website uses cookies to collect information and to improve your browsing experience. Please review our privacy statement for more information.