Contact & Connect

Administration

Dr. Steven L. Taylor

Dr. Steven L. Taylor  
Dean 

Professor of Political Science
115 MSCX/McCall Hall
sltaylor@troy.edu
(334) 670-3399

Dr. Bill Grantham

Dr. Bill Grantham 
Associate Dean for Administration 

Professor of Anthropology
115 MSCX/McCall Hall
bgranth@troy.edu
(334) 808-6289

Ms. Janet Gaston

Ms. Janet Gaston 
Assistant to the Dean

Pre-Health Profession Advisor 
317 MSCX/McCall Hall
jgaston@troy.edu
(334) 670-5659

Dr. Leora Waldner

Dr. Leora Waldner
Associate Dean for Strategic Innovation

Professor of Public Administration
Troy University
Atlanta, GA
lwaldner@troy.edu
(404) 954-1287

Dr. Sharon Everhardt

Sharon Everhardt, Ph.D.
Campus Coordinator
(Montgomery Campus)

Assistant Professor of Social Science
Troy University
Montgomery, AL 36104
severhardt@troy.edu
334-832-7287

Assistant Dean Robert Saunders

Dr. Robert Saunders
Assistant Dean of Administration
(Dothan Campus)

Associate Professor of History
Troy University
500 University Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
rsaunders@troy.edu
(334) 983-6556 ext. 390

Dr. Govind Menon

Dr. Govind Menon
Director, School of Science and Technology
Chair, Department of Chemistry & Physics
Professor of Physics
315 MSCX
gmenon@tropy.edu
(334) 670-3408