Staff

Troy Campus TRIO Staff

109 Shackelford Hall Annex
Troy, AL 36081
334-670-5985

Mary J. Griffin

Trio Director
111 Eldridge Hall
(334) 670-3668
griffin@troy.edu

Bridgette L. Anderson

Upward Bound Coordinator
105 Eldridge Hall
(334) 808-6196
bander@troy.edu

Ashleigh Johnson

Upward Bound Project Advisor
109 Shackelford Hall Annex
(334) 670-3667
ahjohnson@troy.edu

Shantel L. Boyd-Barginere, MS

SSS Coordinator
(334) 670-5987
sboyd1047@troy.edu

Rebecca Money

SSS Project Advisor/ Tutor
(334) 670-5947
rmoney@troy.edu

Courtney Garland Curry

SSS Project Advisor
(334) 670-5986
cgarland@troy.edu

G. Dolo Diaminah, Ed.D.

McNair Scholars Program Advisor
334-670-5988
gdiaminah@troy.edu

Trai Jackson

SSS Peer Tutor
334-670-6740
tjackson106661@troy.edu

 

Montgomery Campus TRIO Staff

Bartlett Hall, Suite 304
Montgomery, AL 36104
(334) 241-9557
(334) 241-9584
sss-montgomery@troy.edu

Deetra Benn

SSS Coordinator
(334) 241-9760
dbenn@troy.edu

Pamela McDowell

SSS Project Advisor
334-241-5424
pmcdowell@troy.edu

John Terrell

SSS Math Specialist
334-241-9558
jterrell49338@troy.edu

 

Dothan Campus TRIO Staff

116 Malone Hall
Dothan, AL 36303
334-983-6556, ext. 1214

Debora Pettway, Ph.D.

SSS Coordinator
334-983-6556, ext. 1215
dpettway@troy.edu

Catresa Hawkins

SSS Project Advisor
334-983-6556, ext. 1216
cthomas12162@troy.edu

Emma Quadlander

SSS Peer Tutor
334-983-6556, ext. 1235
equadlander@troy.edu