Governing Board | Troy University

Governing Board

Classroom Teachers Representatives (8)
Mrs. Kimberly Braisted, Zion Chapel High School (Coffee County)
Mr. Michael Crews, Geneva High School (Geneva City)
Mrs. Kelly Langham, Slocomb High School (Geneva County)
Mrs. Amie Miller, Geneva County Elementary School (Geneva County)
Mr. Mike Snell, Headland Middle School (Henry County)
Mrs. Tracy Pruitt, Montana Magnet School (Dothan City)
Mrs. Kim Tharpe, G.W. Long High School (Dale County)
Mrs. Tania Thompson, Brewton Elementary School (Brewton City)
Administrators (4)
Dr. Christie Armstrong, Assistant Superintendent, (Troy City)
Dr. Robin Bynum, Director of Educational Outreach, College of Education, (Troy University/Troy Campus)
*Dr. Donnella Carter, Administrative Assistant (Pike County Schools)
Mr. Zel Thomas, Assistant Superintendent, Enterprise City Schools
IHE Representatives (2)
Dr. Eva Marie Kane, College of Education, Troy University
Dr. James Ortego, Assoc, Professor English Dept., Troy University
School Board Member (1)
Mrs. Leslie Reeder, Ozark City Schools
State Department of Education (1)
Dr. Molly Killingsworth, Regional Support Coordinator, Alabama State Department of Education
*Governing Board Chairperson