Systems Served | Troy University

Systems Served

 

County Schools / City Schools Superintendent Name Email  Phone
Andalusia City Schools Dr. Ted Watson  watsont@andalusia.k12.al.us (334) 222-3186
Brewton City Schools Dr. Kenneth Varner drjennethvarner@gmail.com   (251) 867-8400
Butler County Schools Joseph Eiland  joe.eiland@butlerco.k12.al.us  (334) 382-2665
Coffee County Schools Kevin D. Killingsworth  killingsworthk@coffeecounty.k12.al.us  (334) 897-5016
Conecuh County Schools Dr. Zickeyous Byrd zickeyous.byrd@conecuhk12.com   (251) 578-1752
Covington County Schools Shannon Driver

 shannon.driver@cov.k12.al.us 

caylea.bonds@cov.k12.al.us 

(334) 222-7571
Crenshaw County Schools Dodd Hawthorne  dodd.hawthorne@crenshaw-schools.org (334) 335-6519
Dale County Schools Ben Baker bbaker@dalecountyboe.org   (334) 774-2355
Daleville City Schools Lisa Stamps stampsl@daleville.k12.al.us   (334) 598-2456
Dothan City Schools Dr. Phyllis Edwards phedwards@dothan.k12.al.us   (334) 793-1397
Elba City Schools Chris Moseley cmoseley@elbaed.com   (334) 897-2801
Enterprise City Schools Gregory Scott Faught  gfaught@enterpriseschools.net  (334) 347-9531
Escambia County Schools John J. Knott  john.knott@escoschools.net  (251) 867-6251
Geneva City Schools Ron Snell snellr@gck12.com  (334) 684-1090 
Geneva County Schools Becky Birdsong birdsongb@genevacoboe.org   (334) 684-5690
Henry County Schools Chris Padgett  cpadget@henrycountyboe.org  (334) 585-2206
Houston County Schools David Sewell dsewell@hcboe.us   (334) 792-8331
Opp City Schools Michael Smithart msmithart@oppboe.com   (334) 493-3173
Ozark City Schools Dr. Rick McInturf rmcinturf@ozarkcityschools.net   (334) 774-5197
Pike County Schools Dr. Samuel Mark Bazzell  mbazzell@pikecountyschools.com  (334) 566-1850
Troy City Schools Cynthia Thomas

 thomasc@troycityschools.net  (334) 566-3741