Center Staff | Troy University

Center Staff

 


Contact us

John W. Schmidt Center for Student Success
Eldridge Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3210
jwscss@troy.edu

Dr. Hal Fulmer
Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate & First Year Studies
hfulmer@troy.edu
334-670-5747

Amy Owens
Administrative Secretary
acowens@troy.edu
334-670-5747

Cheyenne Gross
Administrative Secretary
cgross142328@troy.edu
334-808-6428

Jonathan Broyles
Assistant Dean of Student Success & Coordinator of Developmental Studies
jbroyles@troy.edu 
334-670-3537

Tracey Zapata
Departmental Secretary
tward161420@troy.edu  
334-670-3221

Kerry Andress
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
kandress@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Brandy Allport
Academic Advisor
ballport@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Dana Bush
Academic Advisor
dbush@troy.edu 
334-670-3221

Christine Doty
Academic Advisor
cdoty@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Kelsey Howe
Academic Advisor
kmhowe@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Ashley Johnson
Academic Advisor
amjohnson@troy.edu 
334-670-3221

Luke Jones
Academic Advisor
lwjones@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Halie Moore
Academic Advisor
hnmoore@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Alison Hughes
Coordinator
ajhughes@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Lauren Cole
Director
lscole@troy.edu
334-670-3216

Emily Reiss
Assistant Director
ereiss@troy.edu
334-808-6188

Erika Madigan
Program Advisor
emadigan@troy.edu 
334-670-5722

Lauren Cochran
Coordinator
laurencochran@troy.edu
334-808-6349

Chanukah Anderson
Director
cngray@troy.edu 
334-808-6241

Dr. Jonathan Cellon
Associate Dean of Student Success & Director of First-Year Studies
jcellon@troy.edu 
334-670-3209

Graduate Assistant
334-670-3210

Marjorie Burkett
Program Advisor
mlburkett@troy.edu  
334-670-5677
Room 122

Patricia Harris
Coordinator
pharris151287@troy.edu 
334-808-6183

Vacant
Director
334-670-3668

Bridgette Anderson
Upward Bound Coordinator
bander@troy.edu 
334-808-6196

Shantel Barginere
Student Support Services Coordinator
sboyd1047@troy.edu 
334-670-5987

Andrea Blake
McNair Project Advisor
ablake@troy.edu
334-808-6740

Dr. G. Dolo Diaminah
McNair Scholars Program Advisor
gdiaminah@troy.edu 
334-670-5988

Kimberly Green
Upward Bound Project Advisor
kpowell14685@troy.edu
334-670-3865

Ashleigh Johnson
Upward Bound Project Advisor
ahjohnson@troy.edu 
334-670-3667

Vacant
Student Support Services Project Advisor
334-670-5986

Rebecca Money
Project Advisor / Tutor
rmoney@troy.edu 
334-670-5947