Center Staff


Contact us

John W. Schmidt Center for Student Success
Eldridge Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3210

Dr. Hal Fulmer

Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate & First Year Studies
hfulmer@troy.edu
334-670-5747
Room 117

Amy Owens

Administrative Secretary
acowens@troy.edu
334-670-5747
Room 117

Cheyenne Gross

Administrative Secretary
cgross142328@troy.edu
334-808-6428
Room 117

Jonathan Cellon

Associate Dean
jcellon@troy.edu
334-670-3209
Room 101

Tamara Jones

Assistant Dean
tjones@troy.edu
334-670-3537
Room 115

Kelsey Howe

First Year Studies Departmental Secretary
kmhowe@troy.edu
334-670-3210
Room 101

Kerry Andress

Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
kandress@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Jonathan Broyles

Academic Advisor
jbroyles@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Christine Haug

Academic Advisor
chaug@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Luke Jones

Academic Advisor
lwjones@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Hillarie Legg

Testing Specialist & Academic Advisor
hlegg@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Tracey Zapata

Departmental Secretary
tward161420@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Alison Hughes

Coordinator
ajhughes@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Hillarie Legg

Testing Specialist & Academic Advisor
hlegg@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Tracey Zapata

Departmental Secretary
tward161420@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Lauren Cole

Coordinator
lscole@troy.edu
334-670-3216

Emily Reiss

Career Counselor
ereiss@troy.edu
334-808-6188

Anne Clark

Departmental Secretary
gclark43236@troy.edu
334-670-3217

Lauren Cochran

Coordinator
laurencochran@troy.edu
334-808-6349

Lottie Summerville

Coordinator
lsummer@troy.edu
334-670-3413

Robert Sheppard

Coordinator
rhsheppard@troy.edu
334-670-3139

Chanukah Anderson

Coordinator
cngray@troy.edu
334-808-6241

Mary Griffin

Director
griffin@troy.edu
334-670-3668

Bridgette Anderson

Upward Bound Coordinator
bander@troy.edu
334-808-6196

Shantel Barginere

SSS Coordinator
sboyd1047@troy.edu
334-670-5987

Dr. G. Dolo Diaminah

McNair Scholars Program Advisor
gdiaminah@troy.edu
334-670-5988

Ashleigh Johnson

Upward Bound Project Advisor
ahjohnson@troy.edu
334-670-3667

Courtney Garland Curry

SSS Project Advisor
cgarland@troy.edu
334-670-5986

Rebecca Money

Project Advisor / Tutor
rmoney@troy.edu
334-670-5947

Patricia Harris

Coordinator
pharris151287@troy.edu
334-670-3305