Center Staff | Troy University

Center Staff

 


Contact us

John W. Schmidt Center for Student Success
Eldridge Hall
Troy, AL 36082
334-670-3210
jwscss@troy.edu

Dr. Hal Fulmer
Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate & First Year Studies
hfulmer@troy.edu
334-670-5747
Room 117

Amy Owens
Administrative Secretary
acowens@troy.edu
334-670-5747
Room 117

Cheyenne Gross
Administrative Secretary
cgross142328@troy.edu
334-808-6428
Room 117

Dr. Jonathan Cellon
Associate Dean
jcellon@troy.edu
334-670-3209
Room 101

Vacant
Program Advisor - First-Year Studies
334-670-3210

Jonathan Broyles
Assistant Dean of Student Success & Coordinator of Developmental Studies
jbroyles@troy.edu
334-670-3537
Room 115

Kerry Andress
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
kandress@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Dana Bush
Academic Advisor
dbush@troy.edu 
334-670-3221

Christine Doty
Academic Advisor
cdoty@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Kelsey Howe
Academic Advisor
kmhowe@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Ashley Johnson
Academic Advisor
amjohnson@troy.edu 
334-670-3221

Luke Jones
Academic Advisor
lwjones@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Hillarie Legg
Academic Advisor
hlegg@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Halie Moore
Academic Advisor
hnmoore@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Tracey Zapata
Departmental Secretary
tward161420@troy.edu 
334-670-3221

Alison Hughes
Coordinator
ajhughes@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Tracey Zapata
Departmental Secretary
tward161420@troy.edu
334-670-3221

Lauren Cole
Coordinator
lscole@troy.edu
334-670-3216

Emily Reiss
Career Counselor
ereiss@troy.edu
334-808-6188

Donna Brown
Assistant Director of Student Professional Development
ddbrown@troy.edu
334-808-6219

Vacant
Program Advisor - Career Services
334-670-3217

Lauren Cochran
Coordinator
laurencochran@troy.edu
334-808-6349

Chanukah Anderson
Coordinator
cngray@troy.edu 
334-808-6241

Mary Griffin
Director
griffin@troy.edu 
334-670-3668

Bridgette Anderson
Upward Bound Coordinator
bander@troy.edu 
334-808-6196

Shantel Barginere
SSS Coordinator
sboyd1047@troy.edu 
334-670-5987

Dr. G. Dolo Diaminah
McNair Scholars Program Advisor
gdiaminah@troy.edu 
334-670-5988

Ashleigh Johnson
Upward Bound Project Advisor
ahjohnson@troy.edu 
334-670-3667

Courtney Garland Curry
SSS Project Advisor
cgarland@troy.edu 
334-670-5986

Rebecca Money
Project Advisor / Tutor
rmoney@troy.edu 
334-670-5947

Patricia Harris
Coordinator
pharris151287@troy.edu 
334-808-6183