Contact Us

By Phone: 1-800-414-5756

If you would like to submit a helpdesk ticket online go to the Help Desk (http://helpdesk.troy.edu) to "submit a ticket".

If you have never filled out a Help Desk request before, you must first create an account. For instructions on how to complete the request, please go to TROY IT HelpDesk.

For detailed contact information for each subject, you can find that here.

College of Arts & Sciences

Air Force ROTC/Aerospace Studies

afrotc@troy.edu
Katharine Frederick
(334) 670-3866

Army ROTC/Military Science

armyrotc@troy.edu
Addie Glass
(334) 670-5623

Biology

biology@troy.edu
Sara Hester
(334) 670-3401
 
Julie Barbaree
(334) 670-3624

Chemistry

chmphy@troy.edu
Jerrica Hamilton
(334) 670-3408

Computer Science

computerscience@troy.edu
Doris Jordan
(334) 808-6576

Criminal Justice

criminaljustice@troy.edu
Kristen Hazel
(334) 670-3400

Geospatial Informatics

geospatial@troy.edu
Denise Matthes
(334) 808-6727

History

hisphil@troy.edu
Machelle Danner
(334) 670-3412

Mathematics

math@troy.edu
Lillis Sullivan
(334) 670-3406

Political Science

polsci@troy.edu
Amanda Jordan
(334) 670-5926

Social Sciences

socialsciences@troy.edu
Barbara Jeffrey
(334) 670-3442

College of Business

General Business

generalbusiness@troy.edu
Shannon Flyd
(334) 670-3459

Risk Management

riskmanagement@troy.edu
Dana Benton
(334) 670-3143

Information Systems

informationsystems@troy.edu
Dana Benton
(334) 670-3143

Marketing & Management

management@troy.edu
scobmarketing@troy.edu
Dana Benton
(334) 670-3143

Accounting

accounting@troy.edu
Patsy Brown
(334) 670-3136

Economics & Finance

economics@troy.edu
finance@troy.edu
Zannyha Wright
(334) 808-6582

HRM

hrm@troy.edu
Shannon Flyd
(334) 670-3459

Grad Programs

Jennifer Richards
(334) 670-3299

College of Communication & Fine Arts

English

english@troy.edu
Melissa Scarbrough
(334) 670-3286

Journalism & Comm.

journalism@troy.edu
Ashley Sanders
(334) 670-3583

Theatre & Dance

theatreanddance@troy.edu
Jane Barwood
(334) 808-6142

Music

music@troy.edu
Meagan Johnson
(334) 670-3322

Band

troyband@troy.edu
Amanda Taylor
(334) 670-3281

Arts & Design

artdesign@troy.edu
Kayla Garrett
(334) 670-3391

Modern Languages

languages@troy.edu
Sarah McKinzey
(334) 670-3714

College of Education

Teacher Education

dte@troy.edu
Mandy Hobbs
(334) 670-3546

Professional Studies

departmentofldps@troy.edu
Tammy Hughes
(334) 670-6425

Psychology

psychology@troy.edu
Pamela Rusie
(334) 670-3595

CRIT

crit@troy.edu
Teresa Sneed
(334) 670-3350

Leadership Dev.

Donna Brown
(334) 670-5686

College of Health & Human Services

Athletic Training

(334) 670-3746

Human Services

Laurie Shockley
(334) 670-3366

Social Work

Laurie Shockley
(334) 670-3366

Kinesiology & Health

khp@troy.edu
Glenda Locklar
(334) 670-3443

Nursing

bsnnursing@troy.edu
Linda Burt
(334) 670-3415
Terri Adams
(334) 670-3428

HSTM

hstm@troy.edu
Morgan Sims
(334) 670-3827