Trojan Village (Coed)

 *NOTE: Google VR Tours are not supported in Internet Explorer or Microsoft Edge. Please use the most recent version of Safari, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox to view the virtual tour.

Room Features  

The following are examples of amenities found in this dorm. These amenities may not be available for all room types. All room types on the Troy, AL campus have air conditioning and laundry facilities.

Air Conditioned

 

XL Twin Bed icon - from https://www.iconfinder.com/icons/1642860/bed_hotel_single_icon

 

Elevator Icon

 

Shared Living Spaces - from https://www.iconfinder.com/icons/751078/cold_freezer_fridge_kitchen_refrigerator_icon

 

 

Trojan Village Information

There are two and four bedroom apartment units available. Each unit has individual bedrooms. There is a common livingroom area for each unit and a kitchenette with a shared refrigerator and microwave.

Long Twin Beds
Living Room Window Measurements: 70"W x 58 1/2"H 
Bedroom Windows Measurements: 34 1/2 "W x 52 1/2" H
Individual Bedroom Measurements: 9.33' x 11.54' 
Room Closet Measurements: 2.03' X 3.50'

Two Bedroom Floorplan

Trojan Village 2BR Floorplan

Four Bedroom Floorplan

Trojan Village 4BR Floorplan

*Floorplans are not typical for all rooms (as room layouts/dimensions may vary)

Dining

  • Trojan Center
  • Banes and Noble Cafe

Academic Buildings

  • Bibb Graves Hall
  • Malone Hall
  • Math and Science Complex
  • Eldridge Hall

Parks & Rec

  • Natatorium
  • Trojan Center Theater
  • Track/Soccer Complex
  • Veterans Memorial Stadium
  • Riddle-Pace Field

 Brianna Hampton, bhampton@troy.edu

Katelynn Smith, ksmith152737@troy.edu

Markeyla Howell, mhowell@troy.edu

Zach Johns, zjohns@troy.edu

Tom Minshew, mminshew158253@troy.edu

Cheyenne Davis, cdavis153252@troy.edu

Marnena Pope, mpope@troy.edu

Jasmine Canlas, jcanlas@troy.edu

Daniel McCray, dmccray159356@troy.edu

Zoey Rowell, zrowell@troy.edu

Maliyah Childs, mchilds@troy.edu

Caroline Duffee, cduffee@troy.edu

Pedro Ferreira, pedromscferreira@troy.edu

Alexis Gordon, agordon@troy.edu

Erin McMichen, emcmichen@troy.edu

Kayleigh Duprel, kduprel@troy.edu 

 

Trojan Village 
Trojan Village

 

 

Trojan Village 
Trojan Village

 

Trojan Village 
Trojan Village