College of Communication and Fine Arts Departments | Troy University


TROY’s College of Communication and Fine Arts has six Schools and Departments for you to choose from with each one providing dynamic thinking and creativity to enhance the skills you have. All Departments offer diverse course options and an integrated approach to the study and practice of communication and the arts.

Cookie Acknowledgment
This website uses cookies to collect information and to improve your browsing experience. Please review our privacy statement for more information.